Opening Hours

Opening hours of an observatory and the souvenir shop

  • Regular Open Hours
    10:00-19:00

    Ticket sales and the entrance to the rooftop observatory will be closed at 18:00.

  • July-September Open Hours
    10:00-20:00

    Ticket sales and the entrance to the rooftop observatory will be closed at 19:00.

Our opening hours may change. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
For latest information,please click here.

Opening hours of 1F The Akushu Cafe -Park side-

  • Regular Open Hours
    10:00-21:00
  • March-June Open hours
    (Weekday)11:00-21:00
    (Sat,Sun/holidays)10:00-21:00

Akushu Cafe -park side- closes at 21:00.(L.O.20:30)
Sunday closes at 19:00(L.O.18:30) unless public holiday weekend, then will be close early on the last day of the holidays.

※ Regular holidays of The Akushu café -Parkside- (on 1st floor) are as shown below.

Wed, March 6 / Wed, March 13 / Wed, March 20 / Wed, April 17 / Wed, April 24 / Wed, May 15 / Wed, May 22 / Wed, June 5 / Wed, June 12 / Wed, June 19 / Wed, June 26

Our opening hours may change. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
For latest information,please click here.

Opening hours of RF The Akushu Cafe -Wind side-

  • Regular Open Hours
    10:00-18:00
  • March-June Open hours
    (Weekday)11:00-18:00
    (Sat,Sun/holidays)10:00-18:00

Akushu Cafe -wind side- at rooftop observatory closes at 18:00.(L.O.18:00)

Our opening hours may change. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
For latest information,please click here.

Closed days

Tuesday, December 31